Staff

Sean Carter, AAP, NCP

Sean Carter, AAP, NCP

President & CEO

scarter@neach.org

Joe Casali, AAP, NCP

Joe Casali, AAP, NCP

Senior Vice President, Operations & IT

jcasali@neach.org

Kelley Cavanaugh

Kelley Cavanaugh

Assistant Director Operations & IT

kcavanaugh@neach.org

Linda Gallant

Linda Gallant

Member Services Manager

lgallant@neach.org

Sandy Cinelli, AAP, CAMS, NCP

Sandy Cinelli, AAP, CAMS, NCP

Director, Risk & Compliance

scinelli@neach.org

Elizabeth Grayeck-Birchell, AAP

Elizabeth Grayeck-Birchell, AAP

Director

egrayeck@neach.org

Janet E. Merlet, AAP, NCP

Janet E. Merlet, AAP, NCP

Vice President, Membership Services

jmerlet@neach.org

Meagan Norlund

Meagan Norlund

Senior Director of Marketing Strategy & Communications

mnorlund@neach.org

Sandy Ortins, AAP, NCP

Sandy Ortins, AAP, NCP

Vice President, Education

sortins@neach.org

Larry Pirri, AAP

Larry Pirri, AAP

Vice President, Member Services

lpirri@neach.org

Kathleen Shea, AAP, NCP

Kathleen Shea, AAP, NCP

Director, Risk & Compliance

kshea@neach.org

Katelyn Wright

Katelyn Wright

Project Coordinator

kwright@neach.org

Carol E. Doherty, CPA

Director of Finance and Administration

cdoherty@neach.org