Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Chair of the Board
Connie Loveland
Chief Financial Officer
Fidelity Co-operative Bank


Members of the Board
Jeff Benson
Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Bellwether Community Credit Union

Caroline Carpenter
President and CEO
National Bank Middlebury

Robert Cashman
President & CEO
Metro Credit Union

James Cunha
Senior Vice President
Federal Reserve Bank of Boston

Ken Deveaux
Head of Transaction Banking
Santander Bank, NA

Barbara Heinemann
Executive Vice President, Enterprise Risk Management 
Eastern Bank

James Labbe
Head of Payment Operations
TD Bank, NA

Kathleen Orovitz
Senior Vice President, Retail Banking
Navigant Credit Union

Sandra Pattie
President & CEO

Nasreen Quibria
Managing Director & Founder
Q Insights

Laurance (Larry) A. Selnick, CTP
Senior Vice President
Webster Bank, NA

Steve Sherman
Vice President, Senior Cash Management Officer
Bristol County Savings Bank

Stephen Roy
President & CEO
Tricorp F.C.U.

Ravi Vakacherla
Executive Vice President, Banking Operations and Product Management
People's United Bank, NA 

John Whittaker
First Vice President & Director of Marketing
North Easton Savings Bank

Richard Wyman
Meredith Village Savings Bank